Latest Products https://www.bazajindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 07:08:00 +0530 en-us https://www.bazajindustries.com C Series LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/c-series-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/c-series-led-bulbs.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neo Led Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/neo-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/neo-led-bulbs.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/high-quality-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/high-quality-led-bulbs.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syska LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/syska-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/syska-led-bulbs.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/colored-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/colored-led-bulbs.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Watt LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/high-watt-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/high-watt-led-bulbs.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tube LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/tube-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/tube-led-bulbs.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC-DC LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/ac-dc-led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/ac-dc-led-bulbs.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rechargeable Tube Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/rechargeable-tube-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/rechargeable-tube-lights.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-tube-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-tube-lights.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Shed Lamp https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-shed-lamp.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-shed-lamp.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-street-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-street-lights.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-flood-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-flood-lights.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-panel-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-panel-lights.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 in 1 LED Panel Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/3-in-1-led-panel-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/3-in-1-led-panel-lights.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Panel Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/surface-panel-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/surface-panel-lights.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 in 1 LED Panel Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/2-in-1-led-panel-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/2-in-1-led-panel-lights.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Testing Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-testing-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-testing-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MCPCB Checking Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/mcpcb-checking-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/mcpcb-checking-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Lux Meter https://www.bazajindustries.com/digital-lux-meter.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/digital-lux-meter.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Display Wattmeter https://www.bazajindustries.com/display-wattmeter.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/display-wattmeter.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 thermal conductive adhesive https://www.bazajindustries.com/thermal-conductive-adhesive.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/thermal-conductive-adhesive.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Screws https://www.bazajindustries.com/stainless-steel-screws.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/stainless-steel-screws.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Sink Compound https://www.bazajindustries.com/heat-sink-compound.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/heat-sink-compound.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solder Wires https://www.bazajindustries.com/solder-wires.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/solder-wires.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Cutter https://www.bazajindustries.com/micro-cutter.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/micro-cutter.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 led light dimmer https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-light-dimmer.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-light-dimmer.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Fitting Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/screw-fitting-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/screw-fitting-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Tikki Fitting Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-tikki-fitting-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-tikki-fitting-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led bulb Punching Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-punching-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-punching-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Use for LED Bulb Manual Pad Printing Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/manual-pad-printing-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/manual-pad-printing-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soldering Iron https://www.bazajindustries.com/soldering-iron.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/soldering-iron.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pad Printing Cliche Plates https://www.bazajindustries.com/pad-printing-cliche-plates.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/pad-printing-cliche-plates.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Laser Printing Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-laser-printing-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-laser-printing-machine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Display Stand https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-display-stand.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-display-stand.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-lights.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-lights.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Machine https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-machine.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulb-machine.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulbs.htm https://www.bazajindustries.com/led-bulbs.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530